## ALL INDIA NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA STAFF ASSOCIATION (AINVSA)

## 7th ALL INDIA CONFERENCE

## VENUE: Mavalankar Hall, Rafi Marg, New Delhi DATE: 07.05.2017(SUNDAY)

## PR OGR A MME

S.No	Time	PROGRAMME	In charge
1	10.00 AM	Homage to martyrs (in front of hall)	GS Rathore,RS Tomar
2	10.10 AM	Flag hoisting(In front of hall)	UK VermaGS Rathore,RS Tomar
3	10.20 AM	Condolence resolution	UG Soneparke,KV Thamos
4	10.30 AM	Invitation of guests to the dais	Ashu Verma,Kavya Dubey
5	10.35 AM	Lighting of lamp by chief guest	Ashu Verma,KG Prathibha,K.Janaki
6	10.40 AM	Prayer song (Hameen Navodaya ho)	Music teachers (all will stand)
7	10.45 AM	Bouquets & Badges to All guests	K.Manjula, Brij Mohan Meena
8	10.55 AM	Welcome address by General Secretary	L.B.Reddy
9	10.00 AM	Presidential address	Jagdish Rai
9	11.05 AM	INAUGURATION BY CHIEF GUEST	
10	11.15 AM	Sri.B.Vinod Kumar,Hon`ble MP	Submission of Memorandum
11	11.25 AM	Sri.Gajendra Singh Shekhawat,Hon`ble MP	Submission of Memorandum
12	11.35 AM	Sri.Udit Raj,Hon`ble MP	Submission of Memorandum
13	11.45 AM	Sri.C.N.Bharti, General Secretary,STFI	Submission of Memorandum
14	11.55 AM	Vote of thanks	Tafseer Anwer
15	12.00 Noon	Delegate session announcement of presidium	L.B.REDDY
16	Presidium	Shaik Maroof, S.S.Dora,GS Basava Raju,P.K.Mishra	
17	12.10 PM	Presidential Speech by Shaik Maroof	
18	12.13 PM	Presidential Speech by S.S.Dora	
19	12.16 PM	Presidential Speech by G.S.Basava Raju	
20	12.19 PM	Presidential Speech by P.K.Mishra	
21	12.22 PM	Secretary Report by Gen Sec	L.B.REDDY
		STATE REPORTS	
22	1.00 PM	Andhra Pradesh	Dr.PBDV Prasad
23	1.03 PM	West Bengal	Mridul Chakraborthy
24	1.06 PM	Bihar	SK Yadav
25	1.09 PM	Chattisgarh	SK Ananth
26	1.12 PM	Haryana	Rakesh Rohila
27	1.15 PM	Jharkhand	SK Jha
28	1.18 PM	Kerala	K.V.Thomas
29	1.21 PM	Madhya Pradesh	HC Verma
30	1.24 PM	Maharastra	Kushwaha B.S
31	1.27 PM	Karnataka	P.Basava Raju
32	1.30 PM	Punjab	Rajinder Singh
33	1.33 PM	Rajastan	Brij Mohan Meena
34	1.36 PM	Shillong Region	Shafi Kamal
35	1.39 PM	Telangana	V.Bhaskara Chary
36	1.42 PM	Uttar Pradesh	Shambhu Prasad
37	1.45 PM	Uttar Khand	Sanjeev Kumar

		LUNCH	
38	2.15 PM	Himachal Pradesh	Secretary elect
39	2.18 PM	Gujarat	Delegate
39	2.21 PM	Motion of Resolutions and adoption	G.S.Basava Raju
40	2.40 PM	Discussion on Reports	
41	2.43	Delegate	
42	2.46	Delegate	
43	2.49	Delegate	
44	2.52	Delegate	
45	2.55	Delegate	
46	2.58	Delegate	
47	3.01	Delegate	
48	3.04 PM to 3.45 PM	Reply by General Secretary	L.B.Reddy
49	3.46 PM	Adoption of Report	
50	4.00 PM	Formation of Working Women Forum	
51	4.10 PM	Constitution of Central Executive Committee	Sri.C.N.Bharti ,Election Officer
52	4.30 PM	Oath ceremony	Sri.
53	4.35 PM	Photo session	
54	4.40 PM	Closing Remarks by	President elect
55	4.50 PM	Vote of Thanks	General Secretary elect
56	5.00 PM	National Anthem	

Jagdish Rai President L.B.Reddy General Secretary